top of page

Templeton Pek CD EP in very good condition.

- Small Town Records 

- 5 track EP



1 Control 

2 Red_Lights_Flash

3 No Association (strings)

4 The Origin 

5 If All Else Fails (acoustic)


Free UK shipping on all items

International shipping available, please ask for exact price.

Templeton Pek - Kill This Sound CD Ep

  • Returns accepted within 14 days, buyer pays for return postage. All returns must be by signed for mail, refunds will be made within 24 hrs of receiving returned item. No quibble refunds. At the event of when a product is sold out, redheadmanretro has the right to cancel the order and refund any amount paid in the best way. redheadmanretro shall also notify the customer of equivalent replacement products if available.

bottom of page